If You Share Google Docs, You Need “Make A Copy”

Bookmark and Share

Ever shared a Google Doc with someone and then realized they were editing your original document when your intention was that they would work from a copy instead?  Did you know that you can force users to make a copy before they can access your document?  This quick screencast video will show you how!

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *