Paws for Books – Another Successful Book Fair!

Bookmark and Share

I just want to give a grateful shout out to my book fair parent volunteers in appreciation for their hard work and their willingness to help get books into the hands of our students!  I couldn’t have had a successful book fair without them.

Thanks also to the parents who support our library with their purchases!  Through this fundraiser I was able to add 62 of the most popular books in the book fair to our library collection!

And thanks to the kids who warm my heart with their excitement every time the book fair comes to our school.  I love to see their enthusiasm for the books and their pride in owning copies of their favorites.

Until next year…..

 

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *